top of page

President

Sara Kay Gengler

President@wisrid.org

Treasurer

Communications Director

Casey Thomm

Comdir@wisrid.org

Vice President

Leia Sparks

Vpres@wisrid.org

Trustee

Tammy Muraszewski

Trustee@wisrid.org

Student Liasion

Missy Plautz

Student@wisrid.org

Secretary

Member-At-Large

Pamela Sue Conine

memberatlarge@wisrid.org

WAD Liasion

Hollie Barnes

Wadliasion@wisrid.org

Additional Positions

Past President

Membership Secretary

CMP Sponsor

2024 WisRID Board Meetings (1).png

Meeting links and addresses will be sent out in our E-Interpreter Newsletter and posted to our Facebook account. 

Meeting Minutes will be available to members upon request. (Soon to be posted under our members only section.)

bottom of page